EFL fixtures live on Sky | Total Football News
Championship and League One games added to live September and October schedules Last Updated: 08/07/19 5:28pm Sky Sports has added 12 more live EFL games to its schedule, featuring Leeds vs Derby and MK Dons' clash with AFC Wimbledon. Champions...

EFL fixtures live on Sky

Championship and League One games added to live September and October schedules

Last Updated: 08/07/19 5:28pm

Sky Sports has added 12 more live EFL games to its schedule, featuring Leeds vs Derby and MK Dons' clash with AFC Wimbledon.

Championship title favourites Leeds will host Derby in an intriguing live lunchtime clash on Saturday, September 21, while West Brom's trip to Elland Road on Tuesday, October 1 will also be shown on Sky Sports.

Fulham host West Brom on Saturday, September 14 in what should be an entertaining Saturday 12.30pm kick-off at Craven Cottage on Sky, too.

Sky Sports will also show the hotly-anticipated meeting between MK Dons and AFC Wimbledon on Saturday, September 7, which kicks off at 12pm.

Latest live EFL games on Sky

Sat Sep 7 MK Dons v AFC Wimbledon 12pm
Sun Sep 8 Bolton v Bury 12pm
Fri Sep 13 Derby v Cardiff 7.45pm
Sat Sep 14 Fulham v West Brom 12.30pm
Sun Sep 15 Huddersfield v Sheff Wed 12pm
Sat Sep 21 Leeds v Derby 12.30pm
Fri Sep 27 Stoke v Nottm Forest 7.45pm
Sat Sep 28 QPR v West Brom 12.30pm
Sun Sep 29 Barnsley v Brentford 1.30pm
Tue Oct 1 Leeds v West Brom 7.45pm
Tue Oct 1 Wigan v Birmingham 7.45pm
Wed Oct 2 Luton v Millwall 7.45pm

The big opening weekend kick-off

Newly-promoted Luton Town get the 2019/20 Sky Bet Championship season underway at home to Middlesbrough on Friday August 2, live on Sky Sports Football.

That game is the first of five live Sky Sports Football fixtures across the EFL on the opening weekend.

Nottingham Forest host Slaven Bilic's West Brom on Saturday, August 3 (5.30pm), Leeds go to Bristol City on Sunday, August 4 (4.30pm), and relegated Huddersfield host Derby on Monday, August 5 (7.45pm).

Confirmed Sky Bet EFL fixtures live on Sky Sports

Fri Aug 2: Luton vs Middlesbrough (7.45pm)

Sat Aug 3: Salford vs Stevenage (12.30pm)

Sat Aug 3: Nottingham Forest vs West Brom (5.30pm)

Sun Aug 4: Bristol City vs Leeds (4.30pm)

Mon Aug 5: Huddersfield vs Derby (7.45pm)

Sat Aug 10: Leeds vs Nottingham Forest (12.30pm)

Fri Aug 16: Huddersfield vs Fulham (7.45pm)

Sat Aug 17: Sunderland vs Portsmouth (12.30pm)

Sat Aug 18: Reading vs Cardiff (12pm)

Tue Aug 20: Hull vs Blackburn (19.45pm)*

Wed Aug 21: Preston vs Stoke (7.45pm)*

Wed Aug 21: Charlton vs Nottingham Forest (7.45pm)**

Sat Aug 24: Derby vs West Brom (12.30pm)

Sun Aug 25: Swansea vs Birmingham (12pm)

Fri Aug 30: Cardiff vs Fulham (7.45pm)

Sat Aug 31: Bristol City vs Middlesbrough

Sat Sep 7: MK Dons v AFC Wimbledon (12pm)

Sun Sup 8: Bolton v Bury (12pm)

Fri Sep 13: Derby v Cardiff (7.45pm)

Sat Sep 14: Fulham v West Brom (12.30pm)

Sun Sep 15: Huddersfield v Sheffield Wednesday (12pm)

Sat Sep 21: Leeds v Derby (12.30pm)

Fri Sep 27: Stoke v Nottingham Forest (7.45pm)

Sat Sep 28: QPR v West Brom (12.30pm)

Sun Sep 29: Barnsley v Brentford (1.30pm)

Tue Oct 1: Leeds v West Brom (7.45pm)

Tue Oct 1: Wigan v Birmingham (7.45pm)

Wed Oct 2: Luton v Millwall (7.45pm)

* more games on Sky Sports Football red button to be confirmed
** scheduled for Sky Sports Action

Follow the Sky Bet EFL with Sky Sports

The 2019/20 EFL season will be Sky Sports' biggest yet. Sky Sports customers will be able to enjoy:

  • More games than ever before across the Sky Bet Championship, Sky Bet League One, Sky Bet League Two, Carabao Cup and Checkatrade Trophy.
  • In addition to EFL coverage across the Sky Sports Football channel, full rounds of midweek Sky Bet Championship fixtures will also be available via the Red Button.
  • Full coverage of midweek fixtures on Gillette Soccer Specials, featuring live clips and highlights.
  • In-game goals and clips for mobile devices from Sky Sports live matches, plus a dedicated highlights show, also available On Demand.
  • Analysis from some of the biggest names in the game.
  • Find out more about Sky Sports

Sky Sports Racing Selector

Select 7 winners for your chance to win £1,000


This news item was provided by the
SkySports | News website - the original link is: https://www.skysports.com/football/news/11688/11759097/efl-fixtures-live-on-sky-sports-leeds-derby-nottingham-forest-sunderland-feature

Tagged with: