📸 Picture special: The boys return to training | Total Football News
We have been informed that the following Premier League matches have been rescheduled as a result of TV selections and our participation in the Europa League: Arsenal v BurnleySaturday, August 17Kick off: 12.30pm (originally 3pm)TV: BT Sport Can't wai...

📸 Picture special: The boys return to training

We have been informed that the following Premier League matches have been rescheduled as a result of TV selections and our participation in the Europa League:

Arsenal v Burnley
Saturday, August 17
Kick off: 12.30pm (originally 3pm)
TV: BT Sport

Can't wait to watch the lads? Get your Emirates Cup tickets today

Liverpool v Arsenal
Saturday, August 24 
Kick off: 5.30pm (originally 3pm)
TV: Sky Sports

Arsenal v Tottenham
Sunday, September 1 (originally Saturday, August 31)
Kick off: 4.30pm
TV: Sky Sports

Watford v Arsenal
Sunday, September 15 (originally Saturday, September 14)
Kick off: 4.30pm
TV: Sky Sports

Arsenal v Aston Villa
Sunday, September 22 (originally Saturday, September 21)
Kick off: 4.30pm

Sync our fixtures with your calendar

Manchester United v Arsenal
Monday, September 30 (originally Saturday, September 28)
Kick off: 8pm
TV: Sky Sports

The following matches will also move from their original dates due to Europa League participation the preceding Thursday. Conformation on the final date and/or time will be issued when broadcast selections for the relevant month are announced.

Arsenal v Bournemouth
Sunday, October 6 (originally Saturday, October 5)
Kick off: TBC

Arsenal v Crystal Palace
TBC (originally Saturday, October 26)

Leicester City v Arsenal
Sunday, November 10 (originally Saturday, November 9)
Kick off: TBC

Norwich v Arsenal
Sunday, December 1 (originally Saturday, November 30)
Kick off: TBC

As a result of the above game being moved our fixture versus Brighton & Hove Albion, currently scheduled for Tuesday, December 3 will be rescheduled, date and kick off time to be confirmed.

Arsenal v Manchester City 
TBC (originally Saturday, December 14)
Kick off: TBC

The ‘standard’ TV selections have now been made up to and including September 30, 2019. Ordinarily, fixtures up to this date will not now change. However, as ever, all fixtures remain subject to change and circumstances may yet arise which result in further fixture changes.

Copyright 2019 The Arsenal Football Club plc. Permission to use quotations from this article is granted subject to appropriate credit being given to www.arsenal.com as the source.

Arsene Wenger
This news item was provided by the Arsenal FC News Feed website - the original link is: http://feeds.arsenal.com/~r/arsenal-news/~3/JaCGwjVcoVU/picture-special-boys-return-training

Tagged with: